Time Keeps Slippin’ Away

I’m very jealous of my writing time. As such, I almost always try to spend it on the particular book that’s in front of me at the time and things like blog posts and other social media tend to get shoved to the side. As a writer looking to expand his audience, that’s not a healthy thing ; ). But, hey, at least I’m honest about it, right? I’m currently about 25,000 words into the first draft of book three, Mother’s Heart, and I think it’s coming along nicely. Thanks to my patient fans out there, you are much appreciated!

Here’s a couple of new reviews of both books since my last post:

Squeaky Clean Reads

Read for Your Future

Thanks to Squeaky Clean Reads and Read for Your Future for taking the time to review the books! I’m glad you enjoyed them. If you have a book blog and are looking for books to review, please drop me a line!

 

About Alan Tucker

Writer, Dad, Graphic Designer, Soccer Coach … not necessarily in that order!

Posted on July 12, 2011, in Books/Writing, Random/Rants. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

