Dealing With the F-word

It’s that time again and I’m over on the Emblazoners blog talking about the F-word.

Failure!

Is there another F-word? 🙂

Pop over and have a read: http://emblazoners.com/dealing-with-the-f-word-failure/

In other news, The Devil You Know, my latest project that has taken far more time to complete than I’d hoped, has passed 115,000 words and I’m sincerely hoping the light at the end of the tunnel I see isn’t an oncoming train! The next few weeks are dedicated to getting this beast finished and out in the world.

To that end, I’m looking for a few beta readers. This is an adult read (language and violence) and, if you’re interested, please contact me for details. Thanks!

About Alan Tucker

Writer, Dad, Graphic Designer, Soccer Coach … not necessarily in that order!

Posted on June 29, 2016, in Books/Writing. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

